工作签证

纽约律师帮助非移民人士留美工作

纽约律师为如何全面准备就业授权文件提供建议

如果您临时停留在美国,但希望能够工作,贺一飞律师事务所可以帮助您申请必要的许可证书。寻求庇护者,国际学生和寻求身份调整的外国人可以通过就业许可文件,也称EAD工作许可,进行合法工作。 这是美国公民及移民服务局(US Citizenship and Immigration Services)发行的,带照片的身份证件。

律所为非移民求职者提供全面咨询

我可以帮助您填写I-765表格,该表格的审核可能需要几个月。如果您的申请获批,您将会收到一份带有有效期的许可证。 如果您已经有工作许可证但是需要续签,我也可以为您提供帮助。 如果您是要调整身份,我也许可以帮助您将此申请与入境申请合并,以使您可以离开和重新进入美国。

联系一位纽约律所获得申请工作许可(EAD)的帮助​

如果您需要留美工作的法律授权,贺一飞律师事务所可以帮您获取必要的文件。请致电866-735-3580,或是在线与贺一飞律师事务所取得联系,以安排在纽约办事处进行咨询

纽约律师帮您申请就业移民

经验丰富的纽约律师帮助企业和个人获取美国就业签证

美国是一个移民国家,她依靠外籍雇员的才能和劳动来进行持续的创新,研究,和保持蓬勃的经济发展。如果您正以雇员的身份寻求美国永久居民身份,或者您是一位希望为外籍雇员担保的雇主,您将不可避免的和繁琐的美国公民及移民服务局(USCIS)的法规打交道。请联系贺一飞律师事务所,我将帮助您顺利地完成这个复杂过程。我将陪伴您走过申请的每一步,为您提供专业的建议帮助您实现目标。

精英律师让移民与国家利益双赢

就业移民旨在使移民,雇主和美国都受益。美国的政策试图在满足雇佣需求的同时,确保合格的美国工人不会处于不利地位。一份合格的就业移民申请必须展现出对此原则的充分理解。作为一位经验丰富的移民律师,我了解移民系统的工作原理以及成功申请的基本要素,这使将您的申请拥有独一无二的优势。

专职律师帮助美国企业解决雇佣需求

我能为您在填写劳动证明和申请请愿书方面提供法律帮助,这是使外国公民能够在美国工作的必要步骤。贺一飞律师事务所将会协助您准备好必需的申请文件,医疗评估,以及给予签证面谈的建议,以帮助他们获得就业移民签证。这些签证按偏好类别划分如下:

  • E1-优秀雇员,包括具有杰出能力的人,杰出的教授或研究人员以及曾在海外美国附属公司工作的跨国经理和高管
  • E2-持有高级学位或具有卓越能力的专业人员
  • E3-技术人员和非技术工人以及其他专业人员
  • E4-某些特殊移民,其中包括各种各样的雇员,例如宗教管理人员,美国驻海外使馆的雇员,以及在战区协助美国军事人员的外国国民
  • E5-移民投资者(寻求在美国投资商业活动的外国公司)

我也能为寻求非移民工作许可的外籍雇员提供帮助,协助他们的雇主向USCIS提交临时就业请愿书。

任何请愿书中的错误都可以导致您的申请别延迟,甚至错失在美国工作的机会。因此,向有经验的移民律师寻求帮助非常重要。 如果您是有雇佣需求的雇主,或是想要留美工作的雇员,请联系贺一飞律师事务所,我将为您的就业移民申请提供全面的帮助。

联系一位专业移民律师来协助您的就业移民申请

如果您正经历就业移民申请,请联系贺一飞律师事务所,无论您是雇员或是雇主,我们都可以为您提供全方位的法律支持。请致电917-477-7818,或是在线与贺一飞律师事务所取得联系,以安排在纽约办事处进行咨询

联系方式

发信息给我们
  • Please enter your first name.
  • Please enter your last name.
  • Please enter your phone number.
    This isn't a valid phone number.
  • Please enter your email address.
    This isn't a valid email address.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please enter a message.

Non Immigrant Employment & Employment Based Immigration

New York Attorney Enables Non-immigrants to Work in the United States

New York lawyer delivers advice on securing employment authorization documents

If you are in the United States on a temporary basis but wish to work, The Law Office of Yifei He, PLLC can help you apply for the necessary permit available to those who do not have a work visa. Known officially as an employment authorization document, or EAD work permit, it’s available to asylum seekers, international students and aliens seeking an adjustment of status. It is a photo identification issued by the U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services.

Law firm offering comprehensive counsel to nonimmigrant job seekers

I can help you with the filing of Form I-765, which starts a review that can take a few months. If your application is approved, your permit is issued with an expiration date. I can also assist if you already have a work permit that needs renewal. If you are seeking an adjustment in status, I may be able to help you combine this application with one for advance parole, which would allow you to exit and re-enter the United States.

New York Attorney Assists Clients with Employment-Based Immigration

Skilled lawyer based in the New York area helps businesses and workers obtain visas for U.S. employment

The United States is a nation of immigrants, and we continue to rely on the talents and industry of foreign-born workers for the innovation, research and development, and essential labor that helps our economy to thrive. If you are seeking permanent resident status in the United States based on an offer of employment, or if you are an employer wishing to sponsor a foreign worker, The Law Office of Yifei He, PLLC can guide you through the process, which involves a complex set of regulations and procedures administered by U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS). I will be with you at each step, offering the advice and advocacy you need to accomplish your goals.

 

Skilled counselor assists immigrants and the national interest

Employment-based immigration is meant to benefit the immigrant, the employer and U.S. interests. U.S. policy attempts to balance the competing needs of attracting essential workers and ensuring that qualified American workers are not disadvantaged. The hopeful immigrant must craft a petition with that understanding. As an experienced Immigration attorney, I understand how the immigration system works and what elements are essential to a successful petition, which gives you an advantage in obtaining the job you seek.

 

Dedicated attorney helps U.S. companies fill their needs

I offer legal assistance with labor certification and petition filing, the first steps in the process that enables foreign nationals to work in the United States. My firm advises clients on required documentation, medical evaluations, and visa interviews in helping them to obtain employment-based immigrant visas, which are divided by categories of preference:

  • E1  — Priority workers, which includes persons of extraordinary ability, outstanding professors or researchers, and multinational managers and executives who’ve worked for U.S.-affiliated companies abroad
  • E2 — Professionals holding advanced degrees or those with exceptional ability
  • E3 — Skilled and unskilled workers and other professionals
  • E4 — Certain special immigrants, which includes a wide range of eligible employees such as religious ministers, workers in U.S. embassies abroad, and foreign nationals who assisted U.S. military personnel in war zones
  • E5 — Immigrant investors (foreign companies seeking to invest in new commercial operations in the United States)

I also assist foreign workers seeking temporary jobs by helping employers to file temporary (nonimmigrant) employment petitions with USCIS.
Misstatements on a petition can delay or derail your chance to work here, so it is important to seek guidance from an experienced immigration attorney. If you are a business owner seeking to fill a specific position or a foreign national seeking to advance your career in the United States, I offer comprehensive assistance throughout the employment-based immigration process.


Contact a knowledgeable immigration law firm for help with employment visas


The Law Office of Yifei He, PLLC provides skilled representation to businesses and foreign workers who seek employment-based immigration visas. To schedule a consultation with an experienced immigration attorney, call 866-735-3580 or contact me online. My office is located in New York.

Scroll to Top